Inspired by Rudy Francisco

My name is Gabrielle Noel Nunez. I’m, 23 years old. I was born in December, I like the cold and I like to shoot at zombies for fun.

I drink coffee every morning before I start my day and it’s become one of my worst habits.

I laugh loudly & proudly, in places with people who make me feel whole. I enjoy traveling to places I’ve never been.

I don’t know how to make decisions correctly.

Sometimes it’s like having a really good day that for by in the blink of an eye:

quickly & unthought of.

Other times, if my decisions were in a race with the turtle and rabbit, I’d come in last place.

I often get carried away in relationships, the same way a baby does in a room full of family. Running around, vulnerable, enjoying the attention and then I fall. But really good at picking myself up.

As you can see, I’m far from perfect.

But I’ve been told that I have a nice smile, pretty eyes and (EDIT: a way of making life look nice) heart of gold.

I enjoy being the glue that holds a (broken) friend together and whole.

Hi,

the people that are close to me call me Gabby and sometimes Auntie.

I know that things don’t always workout the way I would like. I’ve made it through 90% of my worst nights, so know that the sun will always rise, proves that I’m going to be alright.

Leave a Comment